Attend a DUI Panel
What you need to know
Panels are $35. *Beginning January 1, 2018 panels will be $40. You may register using our Registration Form, below. You can also call or text (206) 992-0522. There is no penalty if you need to cancel or reschedule for another day. Walk ins are welcome.
We hold frequent panels in the Puget Sound area including Seattle, Burien, and Kent Washington.
1st Choice DUI Victims Panel is certified and meets the requirements established by the Washington Traffic Safety Commission and the King County District Court.
For information about an upcoming DUI panel visit our Schedule.
Requirements and Additional Information:
– Panels are $35 (debit/credit, cash or money order)
– Id is required (e.g., driver’s license, passport)
– Bring your court case number if you have one
– Panels begin on time. No one is admitted to the session late
– Guests must be 12 or older and are welcome free of charge
– No childcare is available
– If you have a service dog notify us 24 hours in advance
We look forward to meeting you.